Counselors and Staff

Counseling Office FAX#: 843-479-5918

Students are assigned to a counselor alphabetically by last name. 

(Counselors cannot be requested or changed)

Students with last names

Brittany Brown(843) 456-7377

Students with last names Gr-O

Patrice McRae - Department Chairperson - (843) 456-7381

Students with last names P-Z

Letha Gregg-(843) 456-7380

Sharon Covington - Administrative Assistant- (843) 456- 7378

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.